BCI Home Members Directory About Us Member Firms BCI Contacts Contact Us

Directors
All Members
A thru C
D thru J
K thru P
R thru Z

Contacts for Business Counsel's member firms are listed below. Click the name of a firm for additional information. Business Counsel Directors are indicated by an asterisk.

David Anderson*

Firm: Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP   Office: Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 792 2421   E-Mail: david.anderson@blplaw.com

Randy S. Bartell

Firm: Montgomery & Andrews, P.A.   Office: Santa Fe, New Mexico
Phone: (505) 986-2504   E-Mail: rbartell@montand.com

William D. Bayliss*

Firm: Williams Mullen   Office: Richmond, Virginia
Phone: (804) 420-6459   E-Mail: bbayliss@williamsmullen.com

Dal R. Burton

Firm: Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, PLLC   Office: Atlanta, Georgia
Phone: (404) 888-7372   E-Mail: dburton@wcsr.com

Ricardo F. Casellas

Firm: Casellas Alcover & Burgos, P.S.C.   Office: Hato Rey, Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 756-1400   E-Mail: rcasellas@cabprlaw.com

J. Kenneth Carter, Jr.*

Firm: Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA   Office: Columbia, South Carolina
Phone: (803) 227-4279   E-Mail: kcarter@turnerpadget.com

Jerry K. Clements*

Firm: Locke Lord LLP   Offices: Austin, Texas (p) and Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 740-8799   E-Mail: jclements@lockelord.com

Ignasi Costas

Firm: Rousaud Costas Duran SLP   Office: Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 93 503 48 68   E-Mail: icostas@rcdslp.com

Georg Philipp Cotta

Firm: Beiten Burkhardt   Office: Munich, Germany
Phone: +49-89-35065-1342   E-Mail: Philipp.Cotta@bblaw.com

Marjorie A. Farris

Firm: Stites & Harbison PLLC   Office: Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: (502) 681-0496   E-Mail: mfarris@stites.com

Matthew E. Fischer

Firm: Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP   Office: Wilmington, Delaware
Phone: (302) 984-6153   E-Mail: mfischer@Potteranderson.com

Troy A. Fuhrman*

Firm: Hill Ward Henderson   Office: Tampa, Florida
Phone: (813) 221-3900   E-Mail: tfuhrman@hwhlaw.com

Joseph L. Hamilton

Firm: Stites & Harbison PLLC   Office: Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: (502) 681-0433   E-Mail: jhamilton@stites.com

Brad Hawley

Firm: Locke Lord LLP   Office: Austin, Texas
Phone: (512) 305-4706   E-Mail: bhawley@lockelord.com

Richard Healy

Firm: Oldham, Li & Nie   Office: Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2868-3823   E-Mail: rmhealy@oln-law.com

Gary J. Jaburg

Firm: Jaburg Wilk   Office: Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: (602) 248-1020   E-Mail: gjj@jaburgwilk.com

David E. Keglovits

Firm: Gable & Gotwals   Office: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Phone: (918) 595-4827   E-Mail: dkeglovits@gablelaw.com

Raymond E. LaDriere, II

Firm: Locke Lord LLP   Office: Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 740-8681   E-Mail: rladriere@lockelord.com

Thomas F. Landers

Firm: Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith, LLP   Office: San Diego, California
Phone: (619) 231-0303   E-Mail: tlanders@swsslaw.com

Susan E. Lehr

Firm: Williams Kastner   Office: Seattle, Washington
Phone: (206) 233-2929   E-Mail: slehr@williamskastner.com

Richard A. Lind*

Firm: Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A.   Office: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Phone: (612) 333-3637   E-Mail: rick.lind@lindjensen.com

Mark Longo

Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP   Office: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: (778) 785-2746   E-Mail: mlongo@osler.com

Richard McCarthy*

Firm: Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith, LLP   Office: San Diego, California
Phone: (619) 231-0303   E-Mail: rmccarthy@swsslaw.com

Scott McLaren

Firm: Hill Ward Henderson   Office: Tampa, Florida
Phone: (813) 221-3900   E-Mail: smclaren@hwhlaw.com

Hans-Peter Mechlem

Firm: Beiten Burkhardt   Office: Munich, Germany
Phone: +49-89-35065-1111   E-Mail: Hans.Mechlem@bblaw.com

Walter J. Melendres

Firm: Montgomery & Andrews, P.A.   Office: Santa Fe, New Mexico
Phone: (505) 986-2616   E-Mail: wmelendres@montand.com

Drew J. Miroff*

Firm: Ice Miller LLP   Office: Indianapolis, Indiana
Phone: (317) 236-2267   E-Mail: drew.miroff@icemiller.com

Luis Fernando González Nieves

Firm: Solórzano, Carvajal, González Pérez-Correa   Office: Mexico City, Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5062-0050   E-Mail: luis.gonzalez@solcargo.com.mx

Christopher B. Noyes

Firm: Godfrey & Kahn S.C.   Office: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Phone: (414) 287-9530   E-Mail: cnoyes@gklaw.com

Gordon D. Oldham

Firm: Oldham, Li & Nie   Office: Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2522-6763   E-Mail: gdoldham@oln-law.com

Marcelo Perlman

Firm: Perlman Vidigal Godoy Advogados   Office: São Paulo, SP – Brazil
Phone: 5511 3093-8332   E-Mail: marcelo@pvg.com.br

James L. Petersen

Firm: Ice Miller LLP   Office: Indianapolis, Indiana
Phone: (317) 236-2308   E-Mail: james.petersen@icemiller.com

Randall Pratt

Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP   Office: New York, New York
Phone: (212) 991-2532   E-Mail: rpratt@osler.com

Dennis M. Reznick*

Firm: Day Pitney LLP   Office: Parsippany, New Jersey
Phone: (973) 966 8232   E-Mail: dreznick@daypitney.com

Peter A. Rome

Firm: Ulmer & Berne LLP  Cleveland, Ohio
Phone: (216) 583-7124   E-Mail: prome@ulmer.com

Jack Schiffer

Firm: Beiten Burkhardt   Office: Munich, Germany
Phone: +49-89-35065-1310   E-Mail: Jack.Schiffer@bblaw.com

Peter A. Smit*

Firm: Varnum, Riddering, Schmidt & Howlett LLP   Office: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Phone: (616) 336-6508   E-Mail: pasmit@varnumlaw.com

Steven W. Smith*

Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP   Office: Toronto, Ontario
Phone: (416) 862-6547   E-Mail: ssmith@osler.com

Kelli Stallard

Firm: DibbsBarker   Office: Brisbane, Australia
Phone: +61 2 8233 9500   E-Mail: kelli.stallard@Dibbsbarker.com

Frank Turner

Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP   Office: Calgary, Alberta
Phone: (403) 260-7017   E-Mail: fturner@osler.com

Rubens Vidigal

Firm: Perlman Vidigal Godoy Advogados   Office: São Paulo, SP – Brazil
Phone: 5511 3093-8331   E-Mail: rubens@pvg.com.br

X. B. George Wang

Firm: Duan & Duan   Office: Shanghai, China
Phone: (8621) 62191103   E-Mail: george@duanduan.com

William R. Warne

Firm: Downey Brand LLP   Office: Sacramento, California
Phone: (916) 444-1000   E-Mail: wwarne@downeybrand.com

Lawrence E. Wilk

Firm: Jaburg Wilk   Office: Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: (602) 248-1000   E-Mail: lew@jaburgwilk.com

Donald J. Wolfe

Firm: Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP   Office: Wilmington, Delaware
Phone: (302) 984-6015   E-Mail: dwolfe@potteranderson.com

Gary Wong

Firm: Oldham, Li & Nie   Office: Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 3526 7800   E-Mail: gary.wong@oln-law.com

Craig Wright

Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP   Office: Ottawa, Ontario
Phone: (613) 787-1035   E-Mail: cwright@osler.com

Robert M. Yalden

Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP   Office: Montréal, Québec
Phone: (514) 904-8120   E-Mail: ryalden@osler.com