Slide background
Board Members2018-10-24T15:15:33+00:00

Board Members

David Anderson
Berwin Leighton Paisner
Square de Meeus 38 – 40
B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
david.anderson@bclplaw.com

William D. Bayliss
Williams Mullen
200 South 10th Street, Ste. 1600
Richmond, VA  23219
(804) 643-1991 (phone)
(804) 783-6507 (fax)
bbayliss@williamsmullen.com

J. Kenneth Carter (President)
Turner Padget PA
1901 Main Street, 17th Floor
PO Box 1473
Columbia, SC  29202
(803) 254-2200 (phone)
(803) 799-3957 (fax)
kcarter@turnerpadget.com

Jerry K. Clements
Locke Lord LLP
100 Congress Street, Ste. 300
Austin, TX  78701
(512) 305-4700 (phone)
(512) 305-4800 (fax)
jclements@lockelord.com

Troy Fuhrman
Hill Ward Henderson PA
101 East Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 3700
PO Box 2231
Tampa, FL 33601
(813) 221-3900 (phone)
(813) 221-2900 (fax)
tfuhrman@hwhlaw.com

John L. Kirtley
Godfrey & Kahn SC
833 E. Michigan St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 287-9685 (phone)
(414) 273-5198 (fax)
jkirtley@gklaw.com

Richard A. Lind
Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson PA
1300 AT&T Tower
901 Marquette Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 333-3637 (phone)
(612) 333-1030 (fax)
rick.lind@lindjensen.com

Richard E. McCarthy
Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith LLP
1200 Wells Fargo Plaza
401 B Street
San Diego, CA 92101
rmccarthy@swsslaw.com

Drew J. Miroff
Ice Miller LLP
One American Square, Ste. 2900
Indianapolis, IN 46282-0200
(317) 236-2267 (phone)
(317) 236-7000 (fax)
drew.miroff@icemiller.com

Dennis M. Reznick
Day Pitney LLP
One Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-2891
(973) 966-6300 (phone)
(973) 966-1015 (fax)
dreznick@daypitney.com

Peter A. Smit
Varnum LLP
Bridgewater Place
P.O. Box 352
Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0352
(616) 336-6000 (phone)
(616) 336-7000 (fax)
pasmit@varnumlaw.com

Steven W. Smith (Vice President)
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt
P.O. Box 50
One First Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario M5X1B8
CANADA
(416) 362-2111 (phone)
(416) 862-6666 (fax)
ssmith@osler.com

William R. Warne
Downey Brand, LLP
621 Capitol Mall, 18th Flr.
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 520-5217 (phone)
(916) 444-2100 (fax)
wwarne@downeybrand.com