Beiten Burkhardt

Web site: www.bblaw.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Jorg Bielefeld   Office: Munich, Germany
Tel: +49 89 35065-1393   Email: joerg.bielefeld@bblaw.com

Georg Philipp Cotta   Office: Munich, Germany
Tel: +49-89-35065-1342   Email: Philipp.Cotta@bblaw.com

Hans-Josef Vogel   Office: Dusseldorf, Germany
Tel: +49 211 518989-0   Email: hans-josef.vogel@bblaw.com

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Web site: www.bclplaw.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

David Anderson*   Office: Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 792 2421   Email: dave.anderson@bclplaw.com

Day Pitney LLP

Web site: www.daypitney.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Dennis M. Reznick*   Office: Parsippany, New Jersey
Tel: (973) 966 8232   Email: dreznick@daypitney.com

Downey Brand LLP

Web site: www.downeybrand.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

William R. Warne*   Office: Sacramento, California
Tel: (310) 557-2009   Email: wwarne@downeybrand.com

Godfrey & Kahn S.C.

Web site: www.gklaw.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

John L. Kirtley*   Office: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Tel: (414) 287-9685   Email: jkirtley@gklaw.com

Brian C. Spahn   Office: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Tel: (414) 287-9314   Email: bspahn@gklaw.com

Hill Ward Henderson

Web site: www.hwhlaw.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Troy A. Fuhrman*   Office: Tampa, Florida
Tel: (813) 221-3900   Email: tfuhrman@hwhlaw.com

Scott McLaren   Office: Tampa, Florida
Tel: (813) 221-3900   Email: smclaren@hwhlaw.com

Ice Miller LLP

Web site: www.iceMiller.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Drew J. Miroff   Office: Indianapolis, Indiana
P: (317) 236-2267   Email: drew.miroff@iceMiller.com

Jaburg Wilk

Web site: www.jaburgwilk.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Gary J. Jaburg   Office: Phoenix, Arizona
Tel: (602) 248-1020   Email: gjj@jaburgwilk.com

Lawrence E. Wilk   Office: Phoenix, Arizona
Tel: (602) 248-1000   Email: lew@jaburgwilk.com

Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A.

Web site: www.lindjensen.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Richard A. Lind*   Office: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Tel: (612) 333-3637   Email: rick.lind@lindjensen.com

Locke Lord LLP

Web site: www.lockelord.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Jerry K. Clements*   Offices: Austin, Texas (p) and Dallas, Texas
Tel: (512) 305-4723   Email: jclements@lockelord.com

Raymond E. LaDriere, II   Office: Dallas, Texas
Tel: (214) 740-8681   Email: rladriere@lockelord.com

Montgomery & Andrews, P.A.

Web site: www.montand.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Walter J. Melendres   Sante Fe, New Mexico
Tel: (505) 986-2616   Email: wmelendres@montand.com

Randy S. Bartell   Sante Fe, New Mexico
Tel: (505) 986-2504   Email: rbartell@montand.com

Oldham, Li & Nie

Web site: www.oln-law.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Richard Healy   Office: Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2868-3823   Email: rmhealy@oln-law.com

Gordon D. Oldham   Office: Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2522-6763   Email: gdoldham@oln-law.com

Gary Wong   Office: Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3526 7800   Email: gary.wong@oln-law.com

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Web site: www.osler.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Steven W. Smith*   Office: Toronto, Ontario
Tel: (416) 862-6547   Email: ssmith@osler.com

Mark Longo   Office: Vancouver, British Columbia
Tel: (778) 785-2746   E-Mail: mlongo@osler.com

Randall Pratt   Office: New York, New York
Tel: (212) 991-2532   E-Mail: rpratt@osler.com

Frank Turner   Office: Calgary, Alberta
Tel: (403) 260-7017   E-Mail: fturner@osler.com

Craig Wright   Office: Ottawa, Ontario
Tel: (613) 787-1035   E-Mail: cwright@osler.com

Robert M. Yalden   Office: Montréal, Québec
Tel: (514) 904-8120   E-Mail: ryalden@osler.com

Perlman Vidigal Godoy Advogados

Web site: www.pvg.com.br   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Marcelo Perlman   Office: São Paulo, SP – Brazil
Tel: 5511 3093-8332   E-Mail: marcelo@pvg.com.br

Rubens Vidigal   Office: São Paulo, SP – Brazil
Tel: 5511 3093-8331   E-Mail: rubens@pvg.com.br

Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP

Web site: www.Potteranderson.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Donald J. Wolfe   Office: Wilmington, Delaware
Tel: (302) 984-6015   E-Mail: dwolfe@Potteranderson.com

Matthew E. Fischer   Office: Wilmington, Delaware
Tel: (302) 984-6153   Email: mfischer@Potteranderson.com

Rousaud Costas Duran

Web site: www.rcd.legal   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Ignasi Costas   Office: Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 93 503 48 68/+34 91 758 39 06   Email: icostas@rcd.legal

Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith, LLP

Web site: www.swsslaw.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Thomas F. Landers, BCI Member   Office: San Diego, California
Tel: (619) 231-0303   Email: tlanders@swsslaw.com

Richard E. McCarthy*   Office: San Diego, California
Tel: (619) 231-0303   Email: rMcCarthy@swsslaw.com

Solórzano, Carvajal, González Pérez-Correa

Web site: www.solcargo.com.mx   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Luis Fernando González Nieves, BCI Member   Office: Mexico City, Mexico
Tel: 52-55-5062-0050   Email: luis.gonzalez@solcargo.com.mx

Stites & Harbison PLLC

Web site: www.stites.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Marjorie A. Farris   Office: Louisville, Kentucky
Tel: (502) 681-0496   Email: mfarris@stites.com

Joseph L. Hamilton   Office: Louisville, Kentucky
Tel: (502) 681-0433   Email: jhamilton@stites.com

Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA

Web site: www.turnerPadget.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

J. Kenneth Carter, Jr.*   Office: Columbia, South Carolina
Tel: (803) 227-4279   Email: kcarter@turnerPadget.com

Ulmer & Berne LLP

Web site: www.ulmer.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Peter A. Rome, Member   Office: Cleveland, Ohio
Tel: (216) 583-7124   Email: prome@ulmer.com

Varnum, Riddering, Schmidt & Howlett LLP

Web site: www.varnumlaw.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Peter A. Smit*   Office: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Tel: (616) 336-6508   Email: pasmit@varnumlaw.com

Williams Kastner

Web site: www.williamskastner.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Susan E. Lehr   Office: Seattle, Washington
Tel: (206) 233-2929   Email: slehr@williamskastner.com

Williams Mullen

Web site: www.williamsmullen.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

William D. Bayliss*   Office: Richmond, Virginia
Tel: (804) 420-6459   Email: bbayliss@williamsmullen.com

Womble Bond Dickinson

Web site: www.womblebonddickinson.com   Locations: Firm Offices

BCI Contacts

Dal R. Burton   Office: Atlanta, Georgia
Tel: (404) 888-7372   E-Mail: dal.burton@wbd-us.com