Member Profile

Board members are noted with red asterisk (*)

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt, LLP
Main Office: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Website: https://www.osler.com
Address: 100 King Street West, Suite 6200 Toronto, Ontario M5X1B8

BCI Contact
Steven Smith, BCI Member Office: Toronto, Canada
Phone: (416) 862-6547 E-Mail: ssmith@osler.com
Tracy Sandler, BCI Member Office: Toronto, Canada
Phone: (416) 862-5890 E-Mail: tsandler@osler.com
Robert Yalden, BCI Member Office: Montreal, Canada
Phone: (514) 904-8120 E-Mail: ryalden@osler.com
Craig Wright, BCI Member Office: Ottawa, Canada
Phone: (613) 787-1035 E-Mail: cwright@osler.com
Frank Turner, BCI Member Office: Calgary, Canada
Phone: (403) 260-7000 E-Mail: fturner@osler.com
Mark Longo, BCI Member Office: Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: (888) 675-3755 E-Mail: mlongo@osler.com
Robert Lando, BCI Member Office: New York, New York
Phone: (212) 991-2504 E-Mail: rlando@osler.com
Overview

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP is internationally recognized as a leading Canadian law firm. We offer “one stop” North American cross-border legal services, providing U.S. and Canadian legal advice for business critical matters. We are internationally recognized as a market leader in M&A, capital markets, tax, litigation, competition and other specialty practices. Our clients include industry and business leaders in all segments of the market and at various stages in the growth of their businesses.

Succeeding in today’s business environment means a law firm must deliver on its promises to clients. We have built our reputation on our commitment to our clients’ success and the experience, expertise and collaborative approach for which we are recognized.

A critical factor in making good on Osler’s commitment to clients has been the firm-wide adoption of our Five Steps to Effective Matter Management program – a service delivery model that is based upon tested project management principles, project management methodologies and process improvement tools.

With more than 400 lawyers working together from offices in Toronto, Montréal, Calgary, Ottawa and New York, our breadth of legal expertise allows us to provide the kind of seamless, integrated service our Canadian and international clients require and expect.

Independent research consistently confirms Osler’s pre-eminent position in Canadian business law. Year-over-year, we are ranked among the leading Canadian law firms by Chambers Global: The World’s Leading Business Lawyers, IFLR1000: The Guide to the World’s Leading Financial Law Firms, The Canadian Legal Lexpert Directory and The Best Lawyers in Canada.