BCI Home Members Directory About Us Member Firms BCI Contacts Contact Us

Directors
All Members
A thru C
D thru J
K thru P
R thru Z

Business Counsel, Inc.'s Board of Directors are as listed below. Click the name of a firm for additional contact information.

David Anderson

Firm: Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP   Office: Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 792 2421   E-Mail: david.anderson@blplaw.com

William D. Bayliss

Firm: Williams Mullen   Office: Richmond, Virginia
Phone: (804) 420-6459   E-Mail: bbayliss@williamsmullen.com

J. Kenneth Carter, Jr.

Firm: Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA   Office: Columbia, South Carolina
Phone: (803) 227-4279   E-Mail: kcarter@turnerpadget.com

Jerry K. Clements

Firm: Locke Lord LLP   Offices: Austin, Texas (p) and Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 740-8799   E-Mail: jclements@lockelord.com

Troy A. Fuhrman

Firm: Hill Ward Henderson   Office: Tampa, Florida
Phone: (813) 221-3900   E-Mail: tfuhrman@hwhlaw.com

Richard A. Lind

Firm: Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A.   Office: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Phone: (612) 333-3637   E-Mail: rick.lind@lindjensen.com

Richard McCarthy

Firm: Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith, LLP   Office: San Diego, California
Phone: (619) 231-0303   E-Mail: rmccarthy@swsslaw.com

Dennis M. Reznick

Firm: Day Pitney LLP   Office: Parsippany, New Jersey
Phone: (973) 966 8232   E-Mail: dreznick@daypitney.com

Peter A. Smit

Firm: Varnum, Riddering, Schmidt & Howlett LLP   Office: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Phone: (616) 336-6508   E-Mail: pasmit@varnumlaw.com

Steven W. Smith

Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP   Office: Toronto, Ontario
Phone: (416) 862-6547   E-Mail: ssmith@osler.com